Collapse
14 results in 0.0067 seconds.
Keywords
Members
Tags
  •  

• NewbieMatt
    replied to New Welding Truck
    stickers for toolboxes, truck, etc... My welder stays at home, it's too expensive to babysit. Aluminum is comming along ok, what hurts is the quality of aluminum I am practicing on, unknown alloy, and a supplier of aluminum in my town is no where to be found. Even with metal, we have low grade stuff......
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• NewbieMatt
    replied to New Welding Truck
    I was kinda dissappointed when I got my Dynasty 200DX, and not sticker... Kinda like when you buy performance parts, you get a sticker with it, many people would put their stickers on their car trailors, pit boxes etc... You can't build winning cars without a good welder, and for the professional...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• NewbieMatt
    replied to Dynasty 200 DX questions
    well being a poor college student myself, I did bite the bullet and go with the 200DX. I did put it on my Credit card, thinking that I would pay it off over 4 months. Made my first payment last month of $900, and I keep getting offers from other card companies for cards that have no interest for the...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• how thick of material are you welding? perhaps you need two machines. what kind of production time are you looking at. I know of a guy who builds alcohol funney cars, and he tig welds his frames, but others will mig weld them because it's faster, he's all about the best quality welds etc... and everyone...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• NewbieMatt
    replied to cyberweld.com
    I ordered my Dynasty from there, only thing I wish I would have known was to get the foot control instead of the rotory thumb control... Seriously, does anyone use a rotory control??? A sliding control I can see working well, but with welding gloves it's hard to do... oh well, gotta save another $165...