41 results in 0.0128 seconds.
Keywords
Members
Tags
  •  

• Alberta rig welder
    started a topic Pipepro 350

Pipepro 350

Question for you guys running a pipepro 350!
    My old pipepro 304 i could always find the sweet spot but having a ***** of a time finding it on this new 350.
    If i run 7010/8010 i run my dig at 9ish
    If i run 18 rod i run it at 2 on dig for both posi welds and rolling pipe
    I...
    See more | Go to post

• Pipepro

I am a welder not a hair dresser so no, no I won't be packing a hair dryer with me, not to mention when you pay the money we do for new equipment we want it to work 100%.
    I would get rode hard if the grey machine guys saw me whip out a blow dryer to heat up my welder,...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• Alberta rig welder
    replied to Pipepro 350
    Pipepro

I'll head home and get it chk'd out I'll post when I find out maybe help someone else out that goes threw the same thing!

Have fun play safe!
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• Alberta rig welder
    replied to Pipepro 350
    Pipepro

Thanks buddy! I was just told the same thing from a buddy of mine!! They got another welder to come out! Which meant I lost a quick $15gs
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• Alberta rig welder
    replied to Pipepro 350
    Pipepro

Ya it's a diesel, it's got the Mitsubishi in it! Thanks for trying to help though!
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• Alberta rig welder
    started a topic Pipepro 350

Pipepro 350

Having problems with my new pipepro 350!
    I am in the mountains, welding for Trans Canada welder will start fine at hotel, once I get to site up high in the mountains it will turn over but won't start!! Starts fine at hotel at the bottom of the mountains but once I am on site it won't!
    See more | Go to post

• Alberta rig welder
    replied to 350 pipepro 14 pin
    thanks cruizer! ya see what your saying now, i thought i needed wires coming out