Search Result

Collapse
30 results in 0.0213 seconds.
Keywords
Members
Tags
  •  

• tomkp,

I am no engineer by any means, but I do have some on the job experience with similar equipment. If I am incorrect, I apologize, just trying to help you out.

Your generator should be on AC, and that amperage would be set quite high. Go on google and search for "AC...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• RTCmiller
    replied to Guardrail Specs - Help!
    Thanks for all the replies guys! This railing does have a toekick already attached as indicated by the pink lines on the drawing. The toekick will be 1/4' x 4" flat bar, welded to the uprights so as to create a OSHA safe toekick. The guardrail will be 42" in height, measured from the top surface...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• RTCmiller
    started a topic Guardrail Specs - Help!

Guardrail Specs - Help!

Hey guys,
    Here is my question: I am helping design/fab a mezzanine for a customer, and we have four sections of railing/guardrails that are removable. I am wondering, what is the maximum and minimum spacing between the rails. I have searched through a fair amount of OSHA documentation, and have...
    See more | Go to post
    Last edited by RTCmiller; 08-26-2013, 05:21 PM.

• RTCmiller
    replied to Beginner Welder here...
    Hey all,
    I live in Mcleod county here in Minnesota, and there are a lot of companies within half-hour of home that are hiring, paying anywhere from $12-18 an hour, depending on experience. No guaranteeing you anything Albert, but it might be worth a trip out here to check out some opportunities....
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• Off hand, i would say that it is simply picking up particles from the torch, etc. Also, did you leave the cap off for a long time/ possible get dust in the coolant? Then maybe it could be mold of some kind?!?! just saying
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• RTCmiller
    replied to Xmt 304