• nebraskaboy
    replied to Miller 210 Purchase
    hey paul
    check out cyberweld.com
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to Armor plate
    well to be honest i know how the navy works and we 9 times out of ten dont have the correct tools for the job and i dont know what he has to work with but yeah thats why i recommended the sand pack to slow cool it
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to Armor plate
    well brother
    i can understand i am a seabee if you are familiar with them and i understand the classification but i you want to talk to me more bout it here is my email [email protected] and maybe we can talk more i have a lot of experience with armor plate and armor since i was the...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to Plasma Cam For Sale
    where are you located and how much you asking for it
    you can email me at [email protected]
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to Armor plate
    if you have a pic of what you are doing i am really interested in what you are doing. I just got off the phone with one of the boys in the box and him and i are designing some more armor to keep us crazy *** boys alive over there so i am really interested in what you got its not for money by all means...
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to Post Puller
    if you are pulling them get a high lift jack and a chain and do a double half hitch on the post and start to jack thats how i have done them
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to You told me so!
    check out cyberweld.com
    See more | Go to post

Leave a comment:

• nebraskaboy
    replied to killer jack stands