Helmet Giveaway For Members

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Helmet Giveaway For Members

To thank the members of this board for their time and participation, we will be giving away one Miller auto-darkening helmet to a registered member. To be eligible, you must post a response to the following question within this thread:

“What is your favorite Miller product and why OR if you were going to purchase a new Miller product which one would it be and why?”

Start Date: 9:00 AM CST on Monday, 9/26
    End Date: 11:00 AM CST on Monday 10/10

Only one entry per registered user. Multiple posts will not equal multiple entries.
    Good luck to everyone and thank you for your support!

syncrowave

I would have to say that if I had the money to buy a tig machine I would have to go with the miller syncrowave 250. I have been using synrowaves for about 6 years now and I have NEVER had a problem with them. The ages of the machines that I get to use range from 2years old to 25years old. that really means something to me. That a machine 25 years old can still have such a nice arc after being in a educational facility for 25 years is pretty amazing.

the new syncrowaves are really top of the line with all of the nice little built ins and I would feel comfortable throwing down the $$ cause I know that it would never let me down !

Dawg-

Comment