which union

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• which union

Was wondering which union is better to get into pipe fitters or boilermakers. I graduated tech school for a combination welder, stick ,mig ,tig in all positions and pipe. Also graduated with honors. I liked pipe welding the best and I finished school a few weeks early so I got to go back and practice some more on pipe. I was late last year getting an application in the pipefitters but was told to call back in April and i could get on then may do that but was wondering about to boilermakers because I think I’d like doing a little of everything. just looking for opinions on both

Congrats on graduating with honors, wish you the best.

Sorry, I can't help with the union part
    Richard

Comment