Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hawk, any scoop on new Passport 180 mig?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hawk, any scoop on new Passport 180 mig?

Gent just posted on Hobart site it's a 45lb portable mig equiped with MVP and a small CO2 cylinder. Since you were involved with the DVI though you might have scoop in this.
    Manny

Manny,

Wait and see.

Comment

$1500.00 ? Way To Much Money................!

Comment

pay for it

you want portability and inverter tec. you gota pay for it

her's the link to it

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...833641736&rd=1

and another pic of it it looks sweet to me
        it is however to much $$ for my needs considering im a hobbyist but im shoure it is werth its $$ to thouse in the mobile welding biz
        Attached Files
        thanks for the help
        ......or..........
        hope i helped
        sigpic
        feel free to shoot me an e-mail direct i have time to chat. [email protected]
        summer is here, plant a tree. if you don't have space or time to plant one sponsor some one else to plant one for you. a tree is an investment in our planet, help it out.
        JAMES

Comment