millermatic35

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• millermatic35

I am new to welding and just started learning on millermatic 211.I no longer have access to it but some one gave me a millermatis 35 it needs a new power cord which I just got and a few other minor repairs,my question is this a decent welder I won't be welding anything thicker than 3/8"mainly sheetmetal to 1/4"for offroad 4x4 fabrication.I am very limited on funds and hope I got a deal on this

Finest

The Millermatic 35 was the finest welder I have ever owned.
    .030 wire on 14ga.

Good Luck,
    Bob
    Millermatic 252 w/30A
    Big Blue Air Pak
    Ellis 3000 Band Saw
    Trailblazer 302 Air Pak w/ Wireless Remote
    8-RC
    Dynasty 200 DX
    XMT 350 MPa w/S-74 MPa Plus
    Millermatic 211
    Passport Plus
    Spectrum 625 X-TREME
    Lincoln SA-200 Blue Tint Red Face '63
    2-Lincoln SA-200 Red Face '68
    SA-200 Black Face '59
    SA-200 Green Lite '84
    SA-200 Green Lite '80
    SA-200 Red Face '69
    SA-200 Red Face '66
    SA-200 Green Lite '81
    '70 Black Face Round Barrel

Comment

Originally posted by 98RODEO2733 View Post
      I am new to welding and just started learning on millermatic 211.I no longer have access to it but some one gave me a millermatis 35 it needs a new power cord which I just got and a few other minor repairs,my question is this a decent welder I won't be welding anything thicker than 3/8"mainly sheetmetal to 1/4"for offroad 4x4 fabrication.I am very limited on funds and hope I got a deal on this
      How could you not have gotten a deal if the welder was given to you for free?

Comment

I wish someone would give me one. Ha!

Comment

Originally posted by kiwi View Post
          How could you not have gotten a deal if the welder was given to you for free?
          bingo

Comment

millermatic35