X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Wicked one
    • Feb 2007

Fowler Mainliner

Hey, does anyone know anything about the Fowler Mainliner Machine and parts from Hybriweld? What I'm mostly interested in is the 7 range selector and the arc force control. Thanks, Jef
  • Sonora Iron
    • Jul 2006

Tom's son post on the AWS forum in the SA-200 section all the time.

Caution!
    These are "my" views based only on “my” experiences in “my” little bitty world.

Comment

• Black Wolf
      • May 2007

Slightly Off Topic, but there are 2 sites now to research:

This website is for sale! fowlerenginesllc.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, fowlerenginesllc.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Later,
      Jason

Professional Spark Generator by Trade.

Comment

• Sonora Iron
        • Jul 2006

I haven't read this thread (yet) but it may be of some interest to you.

Caution!
        These are "my" views based only on “my” experiences in “my” little bitty world.

Comment

• Wicked one
          • Feb 2007

Thanks , guy's but I want to hear from guy's that know of or have used the Fowler Mainliner stuff. I talked to a fella in Arkansas who has the arc force and he said it completely changed the way his machine welded (for the better) Jef

Comment

• b-footn
            • Feb 2005